Home Lifestyle 11 Contestant Names In Bigg Boss 11 – 2017

11 Contestant Names In Bigg Boss 11 – 2017


The most awaited series of Bigg Boss has come. After the success of last ten seasons Colors TV bringing Bigg Boss 11 with new excitement and entertainment this season. Whichever season we talk about, but we all are eager to know the participants of every big boss season.

Salman Khan will host the the first episode of Bigg Boss 11 Premiere on Sunday at 9 PM IST. It has been reported that Varun Dhawan will come on the show to promote his film Judwaa 2 on Premiere episode. The rumors were spread that Salman Khan will not host the show, But Salman made it very clear. He said “He is connected with the show and like the format”.

After a long period the show management announced the name of 11 contestant of this season official. The list of 11 contestant of Bigg Boss 11 are is the list below.

  • Vikas Gupta
  • Shilpa Shinde
  • Zubair Khan
  • Puneesh Sharma
  • Benafsha Soonawalla
  • Shivani Durga
  • Hiten Tejwani
  • Akash Dadlani
  • Hina Khan
  • Sapna Chaudhary
  • Priyank Sharma

These are officially confirmed name. We listed out these name based on controversy and sources. Well who every come to the Big Boss house, like all previous season this season will definitely come with fun, emotion and lot of drama.

Share It